Sea Soil Classic – 2010

Congratulations to the team of Gary, Dana and Michael Leong for winning this years 2010 Sea Soil Classic. The fellas worked their way through the round robin making their way through the quarters, winning the semi finals and dethroning last years champions to take the title.

The format this year was a little different as we saw two pools of 8 teams. With the B section winning the right to enter next years A championship side. The winners of the B pool was Stu, Jim and Oliver who we will see in the main draw. It was a great tournament with lots of door prizes, great food and fantastic hospitality. It was a great weekend and definitely what bowls is meant to be.

A huge thank you to all involved and look forward to next year!!!!

Add a Comment