BC Indoor Singles Championships







After two and a half days of action, it has now come down to the men’s semi final and women’s final. Who will be crowned the BC Indoor Singles Champions?

Your top eight men and Top four women after the round robin are:











Semi Final action is underway with Tim Mason VS Vince Mai and Jim Aitken VS Jamie McGowan and the Women’s final is Josephine Lee VS Rita Patterson.

You can check out all the draw action on the PIBC website at http://pacificindoor.powweb.com/

Add a Comment